What I’m Doing in Project Wonder

Published on: Author: brandony2025 1 Comment

Some projects I did in Project Wonder are a bench, lawn mower project, snapper project, and Steiner project. Snapper and Steiner are tractors. I also did a cool name tag that was made from Josh’s old cardboard shed and some string, and cups.

Next, as part of our utopia project, I made a cool flag that stands for my country. It has a tractor in the middle that says farm, family, and country. It has a yellow and green background. My flag also has stars and moons in the corner and it has a plow and a tractor in the corner. Finally, my civilization is called tractor country. It is about farming and helpful people.

One Response to What I’m Doing in Project Wonder Comments (RSS) Comments (RSS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *