march 12

Published on: Author: brandony2025 Leave a comment

This week in project wonder we made posters for the rules of the classroom. I made a poster for rule 3 keep your learning community happy – give respect to earn respect. I made a rough draft then I made a good copy then glued the rule to the paper. My poster got into the voting but did not win. 

I also did a unit on the 4c’s so I could finish my 6 required units. The 4c’s are communication, collaboration, creativity, and critical thinking. With my fast and furious unit I am starting my drawing on a 1968 dodge ice charger. The drawing looks like a car with a bomb on it.I also finished my drawing on the Mazda RX-7. It looks good but not like 5 out of 5 stars. Next week I hope to finish my drawing on the 1968 dodge ice charger. Thanks for reading see you next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *