Friday feb 28

Published on: Author: brandony2025 Leave a comment

This week in project wonder we did more brain than we usually because we are trying to figure out what breaks help us out the most. The brain break that helped me the most was the crossing my arms. We also made a story we liked entirely out of pictures no words allowed. The story I picked was Garfield stealing odie’s bone and baring the bone. Then odie unding the bone then chewing it. For my fast and furious project I finished my level 3 argument. I am also starting on my level 4 project. For my project I am calling a garage on cars and modifications. I am also getting models of the cars i looked up and i am also drawing the cars out. I just finished one of my drawings on a 1969 Dodge Charger Daytona.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *