What we did in project wonder this week

Published on: Author: brandony2025 Leave a comment

HI this is the first review i have done this. I am finishing my slide show on skateboarding. We also did a paper air plane challenge and I won once and the second time I threw it and it went into the ground. And then I did the rube Goldberg challenge. The challenge was to push a role of tape 1 foot to the goal with out touching it. One failure is when i made my paper air plane and it only went to half way across the room. Then i put paper clips then it went across the room. I won the distance test. Then the second time the paper clips moved and the plane when right into the ground then I lost. Then our group did the rude Goldberg challenge and we made the project and then it did not work so we fixed it and did not work and we ran out of time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *